Home

Welcome to the official site of SCRM Radio.

If you love horror, and you don’t want to wait until October to get your horror fix – then you have found your home.

Click around the site to meet our hosts, find out more about who we are, check out our program schedules, and more.

Also, don’t forget join our haunted mailing list, you don’t want to miss out on any of the devilish delights we have to offer.

Thanks for checking us out, and make sure you wipe the blood off of your shoes as you leave…

 

Have Questions? Need to SCREAM?

Contact Us:

Our Haunted Shows

Current Shows and Programs

DJ Mistress Macabre – https://www.scrmradio.com/dj-mistress-macabre/
Mistress M’s Maniacal Menagerie

Beef, Wine and Shenanigans Crew – https://www.scrmradio.com/beef-wine-and-shenanigans-crew/
Beef, Wine and Shenanigans – Podcast

Auntie Creeps – https://www.scrmradio.com/auntie-creeps/
Auntie’s Cottage

Kallisti – https://www.scrmradio.com/kallisti/
Kallisti’s Bough

Tra Cee – https://www.scrmradio.com/tra-cee/
Films of Fears
Eerie Exclusives

Isaac R. Thornehttps://www.scrmradio.com/isaac-r-thorne/
Thorne’s Theater of Terror

Rev. Hagen – https://www.scrmradio.com/rev-hagen/
Off The Beaten Path

Mr. Black Pasta – https://www.scrmradio.com/mr-black-pasta/
Mr. Black’s Kreepy Kastle

Manimal https://www.scrmradio.com/manimal/
A Moment With Manimal

Mr. CreepyPasta – https://www.scrmradio.com/mr-creepypasta/
Creepypasta Storytime

Immunity Zero – https://www.scrmradio.com/immunity-zero/
Collection: Zero

The Angry Toads – https://www.scrmradio.com/the-angry-toads/
Poe/Creepypastas/SCPs

Who Are We?

 

SCRM Radio is a new kind of radio station. We feature 24/7/365 horror themed programming – streamed to satisfy the ghoul in you.

The type of programming you will find here is:

Horror Shorts – read by the authors themselves!

Short horror plays – hearkening back to the days old when the families used to gather around the radio to listen to such dramas as The War Of The Worlds

Paranormal Shows and podcasts

Horror News and Interviews

… and much more!

Contact

Have questions? Looking for advertising opportunities? Want to submit material to be on our haunted airwaves? Use the form below to scream at…er…contact us!